UK & Ireland Sales & Media Mission
July 10-14, 2017
Trade: London & Manchester, UK; Dublin, Ireland
Media: London & Glasgow, UK; Dublin Ireland
Sign In   |   Register

Participating Delegates

Full name Job Title Company Email Address
Millie Matz Travel Trade Director California Coastal Destinations & Hotels mmatz@sbhotels.com
Cynthia Schmitt Director, International Sales & Marketing Citadel Outlets cynthia@citadeloutlets.com
Joyce Kiehl Director of Communications Greater Palm Springs Convention & Visitors Bureau jkiehl@palmspringsoasis.com
Scott White President & CEO Greater Palm Springs CVB swhite@palmspringsoasis.com
Gary Orfield Director of Travel Industry Sales Greater Palm Springs CVB gofield@palmspringsoasis.com
Estelle Miller Director Tourism Development Hornblower Cruises & Events emiller@hornblower.com
Tony Lyle Vice President, Tourism Development Lake Tahoe Visitors Authority tony@ltva.org
Hayley French Sales & Marketing Manager, Europe & Middle East Discover Los Angeles hfrench@latourism.org
Kristin Rust International Sales Manager Mammoth Mountain Ski Area krust@mammothresorts.com
David Cater Travel Trade Sales Executive Monterey County Convention & Visitors Bureau dcater@SeeMonterey.com
Krista Rupp National Sales Manager Monterey Bay Aquarium krupp@mbayaq.org
Richard Strom Chair North Coast Tourism Council richard@visitmendocino.com
Sarah Winters Leisure Sales Director North Lake Tahoe sarah@gotahoenorth.com
Jodi Cumming Director of Tourism Development PIER 39 jodi@pier39.com
Benjamin Eastman Director of Travel Trade Development San Diego Tourism Authority beastman@sandiego.org
Percy Stevens Director International Tourism San Francisco Travel percy@sftravel.com
Elisabeth Wieselthaler-Toelly Director, Media Relations - International San Francisco Travel elisabeth@sftravel.com
Charlotte Fox Public Relations Manager Santa Monica Travel & Tourism CharlotteF@hillsbalfour.com
Nika Jalali Senior Manager, Global Business Development Santa Monica Travel & Tourism njalali@santamonica.com
Alex Perez Sales and Marketing Account Manager, UK Office Santa Monica Travel & Tourism - c/o Hills Balfour alexp@hillsbalfour.com
Geoff Dobson Sales Manager SeaWorld San Diego geoff.dobson@cubo.com
Birgitt Vaughan Public Relations Manager Sonoma County Tourism bvaughan@sonomacounty.com
Maria Costa Lobo Account Manager, Black Diamond Sonoma County Tourism maria@blackdiamond.co.uk
Alison Nicholls Sales & Marketing Manager Europe & Middle East Universal Studios Hollywood alison.nicholls@nbcuni.com
Joseph Wagstaff Travel Industry Sales Manager USS Midway Museum jwagtaff@midway.org
Angela Jackson Director of Media Relations Visit Napa Valley angela@visitnapavalley.com
Teresa Savage VP Sales Visit Napa Valley teresas@visitnapavalley.com
Becky Barrango International Travel Trade Manager Visit Napa Valley becky@visitnapavalley.com
Frances Wong Senior PR Manager Visit Oakland frances@visitoakland.com
Flavia Oliveria Sales Manager Visit Oakland flavia@visitoakland.com
Christina Glynn Communications Director Visit Santa Cruz County cglynn@santacruz.org
Anne Van Gorp Communications Manager Visit West Hollywood vangorp@visitwesthollywood.com
Denis Zyuzin Trade Sales Manager Warner Bros. Studio Tour Hollywood denis.zyuzin@warnerbros.com